A Smarter Clean LLC - Where Clean is Green. Your health depends on it.



  • Marcus U.     Carpet Cleaning
    Donald is professional, affable, thorough, clean, informative and incredibly punctual. Went from making the Thumbtack inquiry to carpet cleaning complete in under 24 hours. Very reasonable price too!
    Sep 26, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Angela M.      Carpet Cleaning
    Don showed up right on time, thoroughly explained the process he was using and got to work removing spots and the high traffic area dirt. My stairs were the worst and he spent a good amount of time bringing them back to clean! Everything looks great. He is definitely my carpet cleaning guy now! I will have him back after next seasons rentals again!
    Sep 16, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Mary V.          Carpet Cleaning
    Donald was very responsive and professional. The carpets were very stained but they look great now!
    Sep 2, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Dave M.         Carpet Cleaning
    Donald was awesome to work with. He is very professional and knows what he's doing. He went above and beyond the service I requested and he's very easy to talk to. I hired Donald to clean the wall to wall carpet in my new home. Donald clearly explained the cleaning process and I decided to have him clean my hardwood floors and seal the granite on my countertops. The results are amazing! I highly recommend him! Dave M.
    Aug 29, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Louise T.        Carpet Cleaning
    Loved working with A Smarter Clean. Very professional and prompt. His quality of work was great and I was very satisfied with the job. I will highly recommend him to others.
    Aug 17, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Kathleen H.     Carpet Cleaning
    He was super amazing! Communication was excellent, he was. Dry candid about his opinions on what did and didn't need to be done, and all the floors look amazing! He did our carpets, duradeck, and porch. We'll definitely be using him again!!
    Jun 23, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Christine M.        Carpet Cleaning
    Excellent service, great job! Highly recommend
    May 19, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Joseph R.      Carpet Cleaning
    Connected very well with Donald and my time line was understood. He made it be okay to have the work done when I become available
    Apr 24, 2017 • Verified Review

  • Tyreta J.       Carpet Cleaning
    4 rooms of carpet cleaning. Did a thorough, professional job. Carpets look great.
    Nov 10, 2016 • Verified Review

  • Betsy F.        Carpet Cleaning
    My horribly stained carpets were beyond hope. But these guys did a great job. Thoroughly satisfied. Will definitely use again.
    Nov 9, 2016 • Verified Review

  • Cliff R.       Carpet Cleaning
    Donald arrived early, did a great job, and the price was excellent. I would certainly recommend their carpet cleaning services.
    May 11, 2016 • Verified Review

  • Donald K.
    A Smarter Clean is a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Donald is extremely passionate & informative on all of his products & services. I would highly recommend him to my family & friends.
    Dec 26, 2015

  • Laura D.
    A Smarter Clean has always gone above and beyond for me as a customer. I have used them and I will continue to use this company. Thank you for always being so dependable and honest.
    Dec 22, 2015